Agri~Plex at the Fairgrounds

 

The Lehigh Valley’s “2 in 1” Expo Center

Events take place in one or both halls.

Ed Charles Exhibition Hall   -  William T. Harris Agricultural Hall

*All shows, dates and hours subject to change.

Events Calendar

Previous year Next year
By Month By Week Search Jump to month
Events for
2019
May, 2019
June, 2019
July, 2019
  • Flea Market - East End Infield
    Sunday, July 07, 2019 - 08:00am - 03:00pm

  • Flea Market - East End Infield
    Tuesday, July 09, 2019 - 08:00am - 03:00pm

  • Antique & Modern Arms Show - Agri-Plex
    Saturday, July 13, 2019 - 09:00am - 04:00pm

  • Flea Market - East End Infield
    Sunday, July 14, 2019 - 08:00am - 03:00pm

  • Antique & Modern Arms Show - Agri-Plex
    Sunday, July 14, 2019 - 09:00am - 04:00pm

  • Flea Market - East End Infield
    Tuesday, July 16, 2019 - 08:00am - 03:00pm

  • Flea Market - East End Infield
    Sunday, July 21, 2019 - 08:00am - 03:00pm

  • Flea Market - East End Infield
    Tuesday, July 23, 2019 - 08:00am - 03:00pm

  • Flea Market - East End Infield
    Sunday, July 28, 2019 - 08:00am - 03:00pm

  • Flea Market - East End Infield
    Tuesday, July 30, 2019 - 08:00am - 03:00pm

August, 2019
  • Flea Market - East End Infield
    Sunday, August 04, 2019 - 08:00am - 03:00pm

  • Flea Market - East End Infield
    Tuesday, August 06, 2019 - 08:00am - 03:00pm

September, 2019
October, 2019
November, 2019
December, 2019